Skip to content

EPSScentral.INFO

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home » Knowledge » Awards/Samples » 2007 PCD Awards

2007 PCD Awards

Document Actions
ANNANDALE, VA, September 19, 2007 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ -- EPSScentral LLC, the leading worldwide provider of Electronic Performance Support Systems (EPSS) and Performance Centered Design (PCD™) methods, today announced eleven winners of the annual PCD Awards, this year in two categories – Outstanding PCD Solutions and Extraordinary PCD Tools -- from a field of 25 entries. Noteworthy are the continuous improvement of tools and applications of prior PCD Tools Award recipients to produce this years’ Outstanding Solutions Awards.

The 2007 Outstanding PCD Solution Award Recipients are:

BriteTrader, Contact: Miss Brenda Ng, , BriteSoft Corp, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, brenda@britesoftcorp.com.

"Ask PA", Contact: Hal D. Christensen, Christensen/Roberts Solutions and Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC), hchristensen@crsol.com.

Instancy On-Demand Knowledge Platform for Customer Service, Contact: Harvey Singh, Instancy, Inc., hsingh@instancy.com.

CPA Licensing Coach, Contact Karl A. Rauch, Knowtions, Inc., rauchk@knowtions.com.

GEMS - Great Expectations Made Simple, Contacts: Kathy Larson, Xegy, Loret Carbone, Citrine, Citrine New World Bistros and Xegy, kalarson@xegy.com.

Pandemic Planning ProCarta Solution, Contact: Graham Westwood, , ProCarta, Inc., and Pandemic 101, graham.westwood@procarta.com.

Elan Learning Center, Contacts: Kathy Larson – Xegy, Paul Khait – Elan, , Elan Pharmaceuticals and Xegy, kalarson@xegy.com, Paul.khait@elan.com.

The 2007 Extraordinary PCD Solution Award Recipients are:

QlipBoard, Contact: Mike Skeffington, Qlip Media mskeffington@qlipmedia.com.

Knoa Experience and Performance Manager (EPM), Contact: Lori Wizdo, Knoa Software lwizdo@knoa.com. Real-World Performance Support with SHO Guide, Contact: Dan R. Peay, Transcensus LLC, dpeay@transcensus.com.

Responder Training Development Center (RTDC), Contact: Steve Katz, VERTEX Solutions, Inc., skatz@vertexsolutions.com.

The PCD Awards have been presented since 1997 to promote recognition for designers, their organizations and clients, their software, and their business sponsors, and are featured on http://www.epsscentral.info. The Awards are judged by an independent panel of PCD experts.

These extraordinary PCD solutions and tools foster performance by enabling immediate competency. “This year we are seeing remarkable innovation in the solutions," says Gary Dickelman, President and CEO of EPSScentral. "The emerging tools command technologies that were not imagined just a few years ago," added Dickelman.

The 2007 PCD Awards will be presented at the Training Tech Solutions Conference and Expo in Salt Lake City, October 15 – 17, 2007. For further information contact Shirah Cohen, VP, Business Development, EPSScentral LLC, 703-652-4388, scohen@epsscentral.net.

Created by rdickelman
Last modified 2007-09-19 01:25 PM
 
 

Powered by Plone

This site conforms to the following standards: